in ,

How to delete your Facebook account

DELETE FB
DELETE FB

A couple of questions which might crop up in the garden of your mind before jumping on to the idea of having your Facebook account deleted . After addressing those, we will move forward.

What If I delete my account permanently?

  • You wont be able to activate the same account ever. All your pictures and videos would be deleted forever and you wouldn’t be able trace them back.
  • You would be deprived of using Facebook messenger.
  • You will be unable to use Facebook login for other apps.

Ideally, its always recommended that you take a short break from your Facebook spell , instead of deleting it permanently.. So that all your pictures, videos can stay there for you to come back to them whenever you feel like.

All your posts would be in place and you would still be able to use the Facebook login for other apps.

These are the steps on how to delete your Facebook Account Permanently:

Step 1

Click on  the top right.

Step 2

Click on the Settings & Privacy > Settings.

Step 3

Hit Facebook information in the left column.

Step 4

Click on the Deactivation and Deletion button.

Step 5

Choose Permanently Delete Account, then move on to  continue to Account Deletion.

Step 6

Click Delete Account. And , then you will be asked to enter your password and then your account would be deleted.

Written by admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cake

How to bake a cake

youtube

How to download Youtube videos